Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764349228 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 65 / ergonomics program manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people, and Im blessed because my job allows this. I'm also passionate about protecting our planet and it's creatures who depend on us. Yes, I'm a tree-hugger.... :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy being with my friends - just chatting, going to the movies or the symphony, or watching a football game! I also enjoy reading, going to the gym, and doing about anything outdoors - walking, boating, swimming, snorkeling, and more!.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sweet man that wants one woman in his life... to adore, respect, and have fun with until we grow old and gray! Someone who respects and adores me, and who I also respect and adore... Someone who has learned to put the past behind and just ENJOY LIFE whether it be sitting watching a sunset or going to a football game or doing nothing... together...!!

The first thing people notice about me

My calm persona.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 'Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks' is a non-fiction book that relays the life of a black woman who unknowingly provided cancer cells that revolutionized molecular science and cell biology. She and her family never knew about the extent of their use and never profited from them, living a poor and hard life to this day. Although sometimes technical, the author relays it in a way that all can understand. The author relayed interesting facts. It was a thought-provoking and quite shocking read at times.. but a good one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much more than my exterior appearance...!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a gentle woman looking for a gentle man to share my life?. Someone with whom I can easily communicate... who enjoys discussing current events, sports, politics, the economy and most anything. I love football, especially college football, and I even enjoy March Madness! Working out at the gym and doing walk/runs are a part of my daily routine. I enjoy symphony concerts as well as hard rock ones... And I love being outside, especially near or in the water! I'm very affectionate and enjoy being physically 'close'... but think that we all need our own 'space' too. My dream man is a 'sweetie' who also lets me be a 'sweetie' to him!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction