Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764346520 A Single Woman in Schaumburg, IL 42 / office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, my relationships, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and friends, singing, TV, cooking, gardening, outdoors,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone real. Someone who is not quite perfect and is aware of that but is willing to reflect and improve ? grow. Someone I could count on but who is willing to let me take care of him as well. Someone who is ambitious and driven but is able to let go and enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who is smart and funny. Someone who has compassion for the less fortunate. Someone with solid morals who is honest and wholesome but a little naughty too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Seuss - for my nephew (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. the love I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be. I am not naturally very outggoing, so even though I try to hide it, I think that my shyness is likely more apparent instead

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like dancing and music, singing, anything creative, gardening, cooking, theater, movies which stimulate your intellect and comedies, dining, talking, laughing, trips, tropics, water, sun and sand, hot tubs, BBQ?s, touch and comfort of a committed relationship, and the freedom to be myself. I don?t want to be with just anyone but with someone who is well suited for me. I want a real connection, a relationship of substance with potential to grow for both parties.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational