Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764337222 A Single Woman in Naugatuck, CT 62 / business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

flatwater and whitewater kayaking, water activities, strong family values, close friendshipsMy precious grandaughter..I also the theaters for live comedy theater performances. and plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the company of my family and friends. Taking day trips. Outdoor activities as walking or hiking, golfing.summertime whitwaterpaddling or paddling the many flat lakes in C.t Reading.... going to do something funI

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who is stable, independent, caring, and follows The Golden Rules in Life. This person must be open and sincere in a relationship and be able to withstand the bumps in the road the might occur in true life situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sincerity. I alway have a smile and a kind word..I deal with the public and I truly enjoy the personal contact with my customers in business.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in between books right now. I do enjoy reading David Baldacci, James Patterson,Patricia Cornwall etc.My reading also includes books on spiritual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have very fortunate to have a loving and supportive family and friends
  2. Having stability in my life
  3. My health and active life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a strong moral conviction

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know how to play golf not on serious basis. Based on my rules,,,any strokes over 10 is an automatic par! LOL!! If the time comes to pick up the ball I do and keep moving on. I am open to new ideas... I spent my summers on a lake so any water activities are great. I can even fish and bait my own hook

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, how i met your mother, ncis and ncis la and, no favorite..watch a few occasionally