Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764329922 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 26 / Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, hiking, being outside, long-boarding, running, fishing, watching movies, singing, writing, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I haven't had much down time lately but when I do, my absolute favorite things to do are go hiking, take pictures with my new camera and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, it's all about complete honesty. I'm a rather upfront person and can't stand mind games; it's really important to me that any person I seek to pursue a relationship with isn't afraid to be open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that my sense of humor is one of the first things that people notice about me. By nature I'm not a very serious person, I love making people laugh and there's really not much I won't do to achieve it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The accepting and encouraging nature of my family.
  2. Being fortunate to continue my college education.
  3. Waking up everyday into a world of opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my intelligence goes unnoticed more often than anything else. I feel like a lot of people look at me as a 21 year old college girl and not much more than that. It's almost as if they don't take me seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Books I've read

a walk to remember, the notebook, the time traveler's wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, blake shelton, miranda lambert, rise against, zac brown band

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, 500 days of summer, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, law and order: svu, house