Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764328127 A Single Woman in Belmont, CA 42 / Software Product Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cmu

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cmu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing as much of life as possible and growing with each experience. I also love classical singing and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, watching TV and relaxing. Going to theatre, broadway shows, ballet and hanging with friends. Researching my next holiday!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is caring and romantic, gentle, encouraging and supportive, with a sense of humor who can easily see the funny side of life. He's affectionate, respectful, genuine, confident, open to growing and sharing our lives together, and helps me to discover new talents I haven't yet explored. He also loves to travel!

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot and have a cute Aussie accent. I'm fairly witty and articulate, and kind of sweet. People notice the joy that radiates from me - I have this kind of infectious happiness thing that happens whenever I'm happy and everyone ends up feeling happy too. I'm genuine, affectionate, respectful, confident, emotionally intelligent, and open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really like historical fiction and am currently reading Sacred Treason by James Forrester, an English author. On my trips to Australia I pick up books by Australian and British authors that just aren?t available in the US Kindle store. I know, who knew, you can still read paperbacks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities to grow and experience life.
  2. Caring friends and family. Love them all!
  3. A comfy place to sleep.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I?m really outgoing I still like to have downtime to chill out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

You know that person you thought may have just been singing in the elevator but stopped as soon as the doors opened when you were standing there, yep, that's me! Oh, and I'm allergic to cats.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

kathy reichs books, robin hobb books, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, miss congeniality, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show