Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764247331 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 29 / Photographer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and documenting life through photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors. Going to museams. Spending time with friends and family. Working out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Really just to be open about how they feel and have a good line of communication. I really want someone that feels comfortable enough with me to talk about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be honest I don't really do too much reading other than the newspaper! I am more of a let's go do stuff person or a music person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being aware of who i am as a person
  3. The ability to do what I love and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm no fool

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person who just wants someone who wants to enjoy and explore all life has to as well. Even though I love to have fun and be adventurous I am very driven and have passionate work ethic. I work very hard to achieve my goals.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

double jepordy, get him to the greek, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

swamp people, all csi shows, that 70s show