Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764221420 A Single Woman in Fullerton, CA 33 / outside sales rep for a large distributor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fullerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is that one thing that gets me excited the most. I like to go places even if its just a short weekend away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family and friends, I like to meet new people and go new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my soulmate - that one person that I can build a family with and share my life. I am a loyal, warm and caring person. I am responsible and dependable but fun and spontaneous at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am straight forward, honest and very social. I like to be around people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My true friends
  3. People that believed in me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am half Russian and half Ukrainian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports