Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764219026 A Single Woman in Florence, AL 41 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northwest shoals community college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids and family, I enjoy watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality i am looking for is honesty. someone i can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People say its being honest and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a good person that when you get to know me i am asweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very sweet and nice and honest

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama