Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764215236 A Single Man in Napa, CA 37 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things Im most passionate about is dancing. I have my own dance studio at home. I was a professional Salsa dancer for 8 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shoothing pool when ever I can. I also love to do anything and everything to do with water and the out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me forget about where I am or what I have to do the next day, someone who gives me butterflies, has a good sense of humor, sense of adventure, active in hobbies or sports. Someone that can teach me something new. A friend as well as a lover. Open minded, Affectionate, Passionate, Trustworthy, Good Communicator, Along for the ride even when it gets bumpy. good attitude about life, strong lover, well mannered, respectful, creative, someone who wants to have a good time and live life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very secure about myself and I'm not shy around strangers. I've been to more than once the, I'm like an old soul. People also notice my positive outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate