Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764183828 A Single Woman in Thiensville, WI 28 / Computer Programmer/Forever Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Thiensville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thiensville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Thiensville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making things from scratch, causing trouble, laughing, watching sports, running away

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, drawing with sidewalk chalk

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with someone who could make me laugh. It really doesn't take much. I'll laugh at anything.

The first thing people notice about me

I love exploring. Like Dora the Explorer, only I can't speak Spanish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Lisbeth is such a badass character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my intelligence
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love animals.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for a best friend. Someone to spot me through life.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction