Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764175534 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 31 / Property Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read, listen to music while cleaning my place, hang out with my son, be outside in the sun, anything summer sport related, being around friends and family and always up for trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, anything outside in the sunshine, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to go out and experience life just as much as I do. Someone who has a sense of humor and wants to make me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and am always laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Gone Girl. The movie was good but I felt there was more to learn by reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Ayden.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person and I would do anything for anyone at anytime.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In not on here to play games. I'm looking for something serious so please don't waste my time or break my heart.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the break up, the notebook, the guardian

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fear factor, parenthood