Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764175435 A Single Woman in Council Bluffs, IA 40 / Home Health Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Council Bluffs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: iowa western community college
  • Religion: Christian

Council Bluffs, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Council Bluffs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from iowa western community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people when and where ever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. Camping and sitting by the fire are my favorites.I love sports and going to sporting events.I also love spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. The person that I can spend the rest of my life with, the person who knows what I really look like in the morning and loves it. I want to be able to tell them everything and have them tell me everything. Trusting and loving at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Inside Delta Force", it was recommended to me by a friend. It was about life inside the elite Delta Force team. The training and sacrifices they went through. I liked that the author was very truthful and gave an interesting point of view of what his life was like. It was not a usual book that I would read, however I did enjoy reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful children. They are truly a blessing to me, and I can't imagine life w/o them.
  2. My medical training, that allows me to help people.
  3. My family for always giving me the support I need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, because I am me, and that's the best I can be. I live my life my way, and that makes me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a fun and caring person. I have a good sense of humor and love being able to talk about many different things. I believe in being honest and trustworthy. I am going to school to get my nursing degree, because I love taking care of people. I have been an EMT for 9 years, and now I'm looking forward to furthering my career in the healthcare field. I have 2 boys and 1 girl, who are very important to me. I have 2 sisters, 1 brother, one brother-in-law and a huge close knit family. We have a lot of fun when we get together. I try to spend as much time with my friends and family as I can.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the maze, stephen king, profiles in courage

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, gone with the wind, twisted

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, history, hawaii 5 o