Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764175336 A Single Woman in Riverbank, CA 32 / Inventory Control, Warehousing, and logistics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Riverbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Riverbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and I wish I can find a partner that can share my interest. I love good food, art, music, shopping and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and spend time with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm blessed to have such a beautiful family and a wonderful circle of friends.
  2. I am grateful for being alive and having the opportunity to experience life and for what it may bring.
  3. I'm grateful for all the experiences that have made me into the kind of person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama