Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764167423 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 25 / Varying jobs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Books, College life, music, television shows, video games I've always loved too. I could name but though I would rather discuss this with others

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing video games and reading at home, as well as exercise. lately I have been so busy with school that I haven't been able towork out. Still fit though :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed. I would like them to be attractive, intelligent, outgoing. Have a good personality and someone that can make me laugh. I like to look into a woman's eyes. I feel that I can tell a lot by those, so kind eyes would help lol. The woman I would be looking for is someone would can be independent, though out going, freindly, funny, physically fit. They need to like the outdoors and like music. Lastely I would want a girl is isn't afraid to stay in and have a quiet evening one on one and have a subtle romantic atmosphere.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy until I warm up to others. They see that I am a nice guy, I can be funny, smart, freindly and outgoing. They will generally find out that I am knowledgable when it comes to various things around the house or about activities we could do. People will notice that I am polite and I love to make others happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called "Clash of Kings" It is a sequal to the first book. War has broken out through the kingdom of westeros. The world is widening and many men from various high houses are attempting to claim the throne. There is war, murder, deceite, wonderful settings and world beyond any words I can say on this short bit of a answering area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My kitten, Felix

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more that the shy, short, quiet kid. I know I have a lot to offer. Some people could have a great conversation, or time, with me if they would just give me the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am kind, 5'6 with blonde hair and green eyes. I will be shy at first, if we meet and for that I apologize. You'll know if I like you since the volume of my voice will be much louder than it normally is because I will feel more confident. I live alone for now, except for Felix, and will be finding a new apartment soon. My major at UNC is English with a Writing minor, so I aspire to one day be an author. I love sports, especially lacrosse. Snowboarding is another activity I love to do. Both of those I've done for over eight years at least. Meeting me will tell you a lot more than these little summaries. I hope I get to meet whoeever reads it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

a game of thrones, aristotle, edgar allan poe

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

avenged sevenfold, skrillex, acdc, eminem, biggy

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dirty work, star wars, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, house, south park