Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764163227 A Single Woman in Duncannon, PA 23 / server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Duncannon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Duncannon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duncannon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have a bunch of different interest card tricks, exercising, singing/musicals, sign language, dancing, and much much more

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on long walks, cliche i know. I also love to dance in my mirror at home alone lol. I love to taking long hot bubble baths or siting in a jacuzzi. Well that's a few things its hard to think of everything i love to do all at once. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my terrible taste in jokes i always joke around, unless i need to be serious. Everyday i feel really lucky to be living in general and that defiantly makes me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job most people would not have been able to get my job as quickly as i got it.
  2. My ambition to come as far as i came with what i was dealt with in life. i keep moving forward :)
  3. My friends and family even tho we may not agree i still love them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

hmm here are a few things. I love action and romance movies, im in no rush to have children, and i dream of going to england. plus i can cook some mean food.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Books I've read

harrot tubmen, cooking, make up/ beatuy books

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, wanted, how to loose a guy in ten days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, csi, lie to me