Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764162124 A Single Woman in Davenport, IA 33 / student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Davenport, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about school at the moment. When I am done I plan to be very passionate about the business endeavors I hope to dive into.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies and relaxing. Playing an occasional video game is a good break from a busy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been pretty busy with text books. I don't remember the last time I read just for pleasure. However I found my world religions book very interesting. I enjoyed learning about other religions and especially creation stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My dogs.
  3. Waking up every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy