Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764161318 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 37 / Medical Billing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, friends, and fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, biking, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi, I like to bike in the warm weather. I primarily enjoy country music and 90s rock. I read and enjoy watching most kind of movies except horror movies. I enjoy spending time with my family and we get together almost every weekend.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the True Blood Sookie Stackhouse books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. work
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Fun fact, I'm a twin.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

earlier grey's anatomy, true blood, the walking dead, ghost hunters