Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1764160932 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 71 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of nebraska
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love animals

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside love dogs spending time with friends interested in learning ham radio

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to stick with the good times as well as the bad Someone who is intellectuallycurious

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm artistic and love animals

The last book I read and enjoyed

JFK the reckless years Disfunctional family better understanding of why he compartmentalized his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have above average brains
  2. I am relatively healthy for my age
  3. I have less baggage than most people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of shy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to have fun and feel less stressed at this point in my life

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jfk the restless years, american history, best sellers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

nova, project runway, 60 minutes