Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763936414 A Single Woman in Salem, NY 69 / semi-retired

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming... supporting local agriculture... keeping bees

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening...filling the freezer with home grown veggies and meat. Upkeep and putting to productive use the farmland that I ownParticipation in two large choral groups in nearby towns. Singing is an important part of my life. The joining of many voices to create beautiful and moving sound always impresses me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family..(siblings and children and grandchildren) I am one of six children, and have three children whom I raised as a single mom since they were in grade school. My fifth grandchild is due to be born next week!
  2. My health.. I live a physically active life both in my work and avocation. Horseback riding and choral singing are two things I enjoy in life. I am building up a small farm business as beekeeper and poultry farmer.
  3. Security.. I live in a lovely quiet little agricultural town where people care for each other.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal