Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763936316 A Single Man in LaMoure, ND 34 / Heavy Diesel Technician, Rancher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: LaMoure
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaMoure, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaMoure, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably the most passionate about my ranching.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I try to get the the shooting range or hunt. Most of my spare time during daylight hours gets spent on either hunting, shooting, or preparing to do either. After dark spare time usually gets spent on TV while searching the net for tools or something to do with hunting or shooting or cattle or farming.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is probably a toss-up between being understanding and having the ability to have a good time without me at times. There are often times I need to take care of things in my farming operation and won't be able to be joined at the hip.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I've been told that people can see the kindness in my eyes, I'm not completely sure what they mean by that though. If I'm not smiling I have a look of concentration for the most part.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'ved figured out how to ranch and keep my day job.
  2. I'm thankful for the helpfulness of friends and family.
  3. I'm thankful for all the different experiences I've been able to be a part of.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would have to say that I'm looking for someone that would make some parts of my life easier, other parts more complicated and altogether more fulfilling.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football