Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763912139 A Single Man in Hartford, SD 31 / Esurance Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hartford, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others laugh. No feeling like being able to cheer people up and getting them to smile. Playing guitar is another passion of mine. No matter if I'm in a goofy mood or feeling down, it always makes me feel better to sing and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends for a couple of drinks at quiet bars and just catch up with everybody and have a good time. When I'm home I tend to play a lot of guitar and sing. I play electric and acoustic. Other than that, watching movies is always a good way to kill time, historical, comedy's, drama's, you name it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Music
  3. My great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful