Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763899719 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 36 / Design Engineer and Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my professional career, family, friends, and making sure I learn at least one thing every day. I have worked hard and been successful at my profession and most days it does not feel like real work. Also love to travel and would like to share those experiences with someone soon!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I either find myself researching or learning about new things or at the running, playing basketball or working out. Enjoy getting out to socialize, travel, and experience new things and places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want to share life's experiences with someone I can completely trust and have no inhibitions with.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive outlook on life, always smiling and looking for the positive in every situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "Built to Last" and loved it. This book discusses and compares successful companies vs visionary companies and how their core business practices are in place years after they were implemented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First thankful for my everyday life. I know I am very fortunate and lucky to have the life I have today as things could always be worse!
  2. Thankful for family and friends, especially my parents. If I didn't have those two important things, I would not be where I am today.
  3. Thankful for the everyday beauty around me. This is all inclusive, from nature, to technology, coworkers and anyone that has helped me or molded me to what I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that side with my closest friends and family, so I usually catch others off guard.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I have a big heart and I sometimes wear it on my sleeve.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

built to last, espn: those guys have all the fun, built to last

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis: los angeles, burn notice