Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763898715 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 37 / Starbucks Coffee Company, human resources

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, taking care of yourself physically and mentally, motivated in life, love to laugh and have fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering for the YWCA is my passion and I dedicate a lot of time to them outside of work and play! My other passions are traveling, dancing and working out! I also love getting together with friends and going out, whether it be a night of darts, drinks, watching a sports game or a dinner party! Whatever it may be we always have a great time and someone always comes up with something fun to do! I love trying new places for Happy Hour too! I've always been very spontaneous, so I love new adventures, seeing what's out there, and trying new things! I definitely have my nights though where I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or just relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

There definitely has to be chemistry, trust and open communication!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a book written by the trainer Jillian Michael's called Master Your Metabolism! I always love learning new things about health, fitness, and new workouts!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents! They're my best friends! We're very close and do a lot of things together!
  2. Family! They mean so much to me and feel so lucky that we're all so close!
  3. Friends! I can't imagine my life without them, they're like family to me, and are always there for me no matter what!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may look intimidating but I'm not at all! I'm so easy going and I'm that one that wants to make everyone feel comfortable in any situation and make sure they're having a great time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone as active as me that can keep up!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other