Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763876638 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 28 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be very active & creative since I am a marketing major.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports & reading

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

didnt read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family & friends
  3. My education & career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont notice my skin, notice my friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy