Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763872229 A Single Woman in Saugus, CA 68 / retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Saugus, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saugus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and enjoy music.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym,movies and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and enjoys life!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am out-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. The love between a husand and wife. The passion that they had towards each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son, daughter and granddaughter. They bring a lot of joy to my life.
  2. Secondly, I am thankful for being in excellent health.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for having good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, getting to know somebody new.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop