Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763868137 A Single Woman in Bedford, TX 26 / Full time mom

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my love life and my daughter. But i like to try new things and live life to the fullest. I like to watch movies and long walks in the park and basically have someone to talk to and who likes me for me n be honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i mainly play with my daughter n cook n clean. I also listen to music n take walks n the park i help my mom with the house i like watchin twilight n spongebob with my daugher

The most influential person in my life has been

that he has to like kids n know my daughter comes first

The first thing people notice about me

my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I like to have fun but i am a parent