Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763866934 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 26 / nursing home Maintance study to be a corrections officer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football watching and playing. I go to the gym five days a week. I like tattoos and peircings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with friends, weither it be working out,bar, watching sports, dinner, partying. I like to take car of my car clean, or fix up.hanging with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing, funny, care free

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop