Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763842127 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 31 / Quality Assurance Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and enjoy trying new recipes. I am a bit adventurous when trying new ethnic cuisines. I believe you can learn a lot about a culture through their food.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have free time I enjoy watching movies or tv shows on Netflix. Or I'll go out with a few close friends and just have a fun night out. On occasion I'll play video games most of which are RPGs or survival horror.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and can openly express themselves. Being able to do that is important for me because that way communicating with one another would not be difficult. Because I have no qualms in expressing how I feel I want that person to be able to do that as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how caring I am and that I can always be someone to lean on when in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. The plot really pulled me in and had me wanting to read more. It kind of has that soap opera drama to it but I guess that's what makes the book enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a job :)
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I can be a bit reserved around people I do not know, people sometimes interpret that as either being cold or unfriendly. In reality I am quite the opposite and they get thrown off guard at how laid back I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, true detective, natsume: book of friends