Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763759023 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 61 / Retired

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading movie and if course shopping I have discovered the adult coloring book

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Thst I smile alot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children have grown to be very successful grownups
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very kind

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

karen robards books, james patterson, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, chicago fur