Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763753019 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 46 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching and playing baseball (more watching now than playing). I love to fly fish. I love to travel and see new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new places and have new experiences. Spending day at the beach or on the water is perfect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner. An honest and trusting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a person who likes to get involved in conversations...I want to know what others are thinking and why they think the way they do...

The last book I read and enjoyed

They make me read books for work, so reading for pleasure went out with the pager....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and my family.
  2. I am thnkful for all of the experiences that I have had throughout my life that have brought me to where I am.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who are always there when I call on them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very affectionate and caring person. I may be a bit reserved at first, but once I get to know someone and I care about them, I can't help but be affectionate...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy just about anything outdoors. I run a few miles almost everyday to get some exercise and clear the head. I enjoy getting out and taking care of the yard on the weekends. Catching a ballgame, hanging on the beach, sitting on a patio for happy hour...It's pretty easy to find something to do that I enjoy!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, brad paisley, lmfao, pitbull, toby mac