Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763728721 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing Barbershop music. Volunteering at the hospital, crafts, sewing, needlework

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can ride through life's up and downs with a steady hand. You don't have to be a comedian, but when things are going bad (and they sometimes will) I need a guy who can make a joke and say, "Don't sweat it. This is going to be fine." I am looking for a friend who wants to be a part of my life and will be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nurturer. I'm a toucher. When I talk to you I might touch your arm. I hug my friends when I see them, and I hang on! If you've had a bad day and you're telling me about it. I'll reach over and rub your back. I am working on my weight with weight watchers and still need to lose about 20 pounds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson 10th Anniversary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama