Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1763566023 A Single Man in Stanchfield, MN 41 / IT Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Stanchfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anoka ramsey college
  • Religion: Christian

Stanchfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stanchfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors from swimming,boating,laying in the sun,gardening,working on the house,fixing thing,snowmobiling,snowboarding,skiing, beside that i am a family man i love cooking/grilling,playing games, spending time with my partner talking and communicating about life and plans. and alot more

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with Family,going on vacations,working in the garage repairing thing and wood working projects,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves Jesus with all their heart and soul and a good friend for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus for give us eternal life with him and our love ones.
  2. My 2-Kids and Family, Friends
  3. My church family and church where we can come together and worship with brothers and sisters of Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty,Integrity, A good sense humor and a very BIG HEART,romantic

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very open person

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones,ncsi,missing, grey's anatomy,, discovery channel