Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #176253524 A Single Woman in Hamer, ID 59 / Postmaster

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Hamer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamer, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamer, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, family and friends. I am also very artistic and love time to develope new skills and talents and refine those I already know.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts and hobbies, spending time with friends and family in any activities. I enjoy camping and fishing and I love to travel to destinations near and far.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, honest, compassionate, friendly person who has balance in their life They are dedicated to the things that are important and yet likes to enjoy life. A good balance between work and play.

The first thing people notice about me

That I usually have a smile on my face and that I'm the kind of person everyone likes to be around because I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Travelers Gift by Andy Andrews. This is a motivational book that inspired my realization of my ability to anything I want in life. It was very thought provoking and a great feel good read. I highly recommend to anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love and support.
  2. This wonderful country we live in and the abundance of freedoms we enjoy.
  3. Friends and the fun times we have together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm artistic and spend the majority of my free time creating something beautiful in many mediums. If I don't know how to do it, I want to learn it.