Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #176236920 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 65 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my chosen path in healthcare. It has been very fulfilling and rewarding. I also love sports, the exceptional ability of the athletes as well as the competitive nature of the game.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Sporting events2. Travel3. Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest and sincere and wants to have a loving companion to share and enjoy mutual interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My disarming smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Doris Kearns Goodwin's No Ordinary Time. I am an avid reader and I have a variety of interests. I admire DKG and found her biography of Franklin and Eleanor Roosevelt quite thought provoking. It gave me a far different perspective than I previously had of FDR.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who are all very loving, caring, well adjusted people.
  2. My friends who are always willing to lend a hand and are very supportive of me.
  3. My career which has given me wonderful opportunities and much satisfaction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am a good person who cares deeply about my family, my friends and my coworkers. I am fun, outgoing, well thought of and very responsible. I am told that I am attractive and that I am fun to be around. I leave others to be the judge of that.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jodi picoult, lee child, jackie robinson

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey