Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1761961126 A Single Man in Kouts, IN 32 / Build cars

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kouts
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kouts, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kouts, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football. That is one thing above all others that I am very passionate about. Family, laughter, life, love. All of these I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a huge gamer, whether it be PS3, PC, or board games. I love playing games.I also can get drawn quite easily into a book and pass several hours that way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Anything and everything else is secondary to that. So long as you are honest, everything else falls into place. Without it, there can be no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fun loving guy. I'm always smiling and making people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful family that I have. They mean a lot to me.
  2. The opportunities that have come my way.
  3. The ability to always see a silver lining, no matter the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal