Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #176084522 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 35 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mansfield university
  • Religion: Christian

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mansfield university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about always striving to be the best me. I'm also passionate about animals, nature and common sense.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading....I also love being outside, whether it's a hike or just walking the dog around the block.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with an open mind and a desire to always grow, learn and try new things (including new ideas!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very articulate!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of Ice and Fire book 5

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the ability to always be able to take care of myself
  2. I had the best parents in the world
  3. My awesome friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy. I make myself overcome it, so a lot of people never even notice.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction