Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1760834827 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 55 / Network Systems Engineer & DJ

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving my country, faith, family and friends Growing personally and intellectually. Reading, writing, riding and entertaining. And devotion to expand horizons and share with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been a geek workaholic, and care giver for a long while. Love outside and entertaining. Have sky dived, water skied; underwater diver certification, snow ski, been riding motorcycles since i was a pumpkin breath, modeled abit when younger also. Now working on getting out as DJ/KJ and skiing. Looking to get back more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that enjoys 1) intellectual discussion about the world around us, and nothing at all 2) both together or individual time sharing same event (charity, family,chores, sports, art, books) 3) finding new ways to grow as individuals and together. Some one who is secure, positive in nature, and willing for adventure with a balance of quiet.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the environment I am in. In either ( geeky engineer or DJ), I am told I am very personable and professional. At day job: forthright, leader, mediator, mover; At weekend job: engaging, loving, entertaining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read technical material at work and regretfully haven't read anything personal for a while. Love SciFi, Mystery, self growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the blessings of family, friends, and rewarding purpose.
  2. Thankful for the strength, spirit and creativity of our country and that which shows even more in diversity
  3. Thankful for the opportunity of struggles in life that truly brings forth the every day truth in the beauty of simple moments to embrace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

beyond my physicality/look, a moment of discussion will let you know my intellect and heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

when it is time. : )

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

find them as i see em, find them as i see em, find them as i see em