Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1760634826 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 26 / A server working through college

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living happily with family and friends and making decisions to change your life for the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laying in the sun, going to the park or an off road spot and soak in the nature, and I also enjoy taking long drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who can be honest and accepting. I am a good person and I expect to have to same in return. Everyone deserves the best in life and that is what I am looking for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My respectfulness towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother, she is the strongest person I know.
  2. I am thankful for all the people who surround me good and bad.
  3. I am thankful for my family, they are the most important thing to me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Maybe you will find out.