Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1757348730 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 61 / Writer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univ. of utah
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from univ. of utah. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Hiking. Traveling. Doing things in the yard. Building something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. And understanding. The understanding bit is very important. Some women are able to understand with their hearts as well as their minds.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I'm quiet...but only at first. Then I am very funny, in fact I have always had a hard time staying serious for very long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"War and Peace" by Tolstoy (I read it once when I was in my 20s and so this was my second time) and "Uncle Vanya" by Chekhov are two books I've recently read and enjoyed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. God
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not aloof, just reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an odd mix of conservative and liberal, both politically and religiously.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tolstoy, chekhov, dostoevsky, p. d. james, the great mutiny: india 1857

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the odd couple, i, claudius, dumb & dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

british tv, black adder, cracker (bbc)