Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1755997119 A Single Man in Harman, WV 45 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Harman, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

any natural outdoor activities, live music - jam bands - dancingI love the grateful dead, funk, reggae, etc...doing cool stuff with kids..(especially my kids)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the sun set, running outside when the sun comes out, hanging out with the kids and doing something fun, tinkering with wood working, drawing, reading, hiking, snuggling on a rainy day, jam band dancing,

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone that knows money is not the answer. If we were together and wealthy, and lost everything, she would go through the trenches with her love to get by and move on with life. Low stress, laid back, but is also a 'go getter'. Loves the natural world. Wants to watch the sun set or rise, even if something important is going on. She's not interested in the mainstream rat race and keeping up with the neighbors. She loves to take time to reflect and look into the eyes of her partner. Snuggling is very important!!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I am calm and collective, yet an amazing achiever. Not financially, but in building my home, or putting together an event, or getting something done that no one else wants to tackle... I help struggling teenagers and their families as my work, so I tend to help others outside of work too.. l'm a listener, and problem solver... Yet, I get burned out on drama too...

The last book I read and enjoyed

..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and their health
  2. My experiences in life so far, good or bad, and the ones to come
  3. That love is out there, always waiting to become between two people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic

A little more about me

I grew up in cities with a mainstream lifestyle. I now live on a mountain in West Virginia. It is very beautiful up here. Quiet, and secluded. I can get to friends and town in a short drive. I have come to love the peace and quiet, the simple things in life. I enjoy the mainstream in small doses, yet if I were to choose, I'd stay here...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV