Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1755154535 A Single Woman in Union City, GA 43 / Customer Service Agent

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, sports, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my children wrestling matches, soccer, and football games, dinner and a movie, or just relaxing at home with my Babies

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, excellent communicator, Christian, affectionate, loving and a friend

The first thing people notice about me

Easily approachable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

That I am Sensitive, Compassionate, Friendly, Very easy going, and Love life and people to the fullest.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bringing down the house, taken, fire house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama