Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754715323 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 30 / Student of Culinary Arts

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, learning new ideas, reading a good novel, my two cats, friends, relatives, my beautiful baby niece

I typically spend my leisure time

trying new recipes, enjoying a good book, and talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for in a man is loyalty, respect, trustworthiness, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is that I'm a very friendly person and enjoy making new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a woman named Merry Gentry who is a princess of the Fairy Court. But this "Fairy" court isn't the sparkly Pixies you would normally think of. I enjoyed this series of novels because it gave a twist on the whole "Fairy" idea.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having the support and love that i have received and continue to from my family.
  2. my 2 best friends i had for over 5 years.
  3. the stable and modest life i've led where i've learned the most important things in life are not material.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I'm very sensitive and I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

In all reality there is way too much to add in only 650 characters. If there is anything you'd like to know that is not on my profile please feel free to message me. I love great conversations, amazing food especially if I've made it, I'm very open minded, I love to learn new things daily, and I don't think there isn't a topic I won't talk about, that is if I understand it well enough. I'm a country music fan. I love sci-fi tv shows, fantasy novels, I'm an avid reader. I guess you can say I'm a book worm and a sci-fi nerd. I love animals especially my cats. And if you haven't noticed I absolutely love to cook.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction