Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754711522 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Compensation Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always sought to be successful by doing the best job I can, whether it's my profession or any other task. I like to see things through to the end and know that I've done all I can to the best of my ability. It's also important to me to do something creative (when time permits) - it helps to re-energize me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart who can also make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people generally see me as a very thoughtful person with a positive outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Little Drummer Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism