Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754685521 A Single Man in Smiths, AL 26 / Civilian for the Navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Smiths
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Smiths, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Smiths, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well guess I can start off by saying my name is mike I'm 20 I'll be 21 next month on the 9th. I like to make beats write songs. Party at bars or sometimes clubs I'm from auburn alabama but I'm stationed in Norfolk Virginia I work as a civilian for the navy. I enjoy my job for the sample fact I get to tour the world for free. Lol I have been many places Italy, sissily, Israel, Germany, Dubai, and Djibouti. I'm just mostly trying this website out to see if I could find someone worth my time. Which I really don't to much try looking for a good women online due to the fact everybody is trying to talk to the same person. If u are somebody that's a

I typically spend my leisure time

Making music writing songs. I also love to travel the world it's good to see new things and new places. So far I have been to Italy, Israel, Germany, Dubai, Djibouti, and Panama South America. Also I love to learn new things and know new people also love to take new pictures and edit videos. Shopping is another thing I love to do! Lol gotta make sure I dress good! Tattoos is a must too! Not to many though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. And my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime