Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754684527 A Single Woman in Bel Alton, MD 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Alton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: frostburg state university/western md college (satellite))

Bel Alton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Alton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from frostburg state university/western md college (satellite)). I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As an educator, but most importantly a mother, I am most passionate about the upbringing and future of children. Most of all my own. He is the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends and family in person or through social networking. I enjoy watching television. I like to sit on a dock watching the sunset, relax in the hot tub with a magazine or listen to the rain hit the rooftop. And, there is nothing better than walking and playing outside in a summer's rain.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing that people notice about me is how straight-forward I am or my sarcastic humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't say I am a huge book reader. I love children's literature due to my job. But mostly, I enjoy relaxing with a good magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. family and friends
  3. financial and professional stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish others would recognize my generosity and willingness to do anything for anyone. I find satisfaction in making other people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, southland, 2 broke girls