Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754678324 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: purdue university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about self-discovery, my relationships with family and friends, traveling, the arts, and yoga (that's a lot of passion :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family/friends, Travel, Yoga/Exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in exploration and culture; someone who likes to talk and provoke thought: one who is caring and genuine; someone who is dedicated to taking care of them self and living a healthy lifestyle~

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Geography of Happiness. Insightful travel writing on what seems to create happiness within different cultures/countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My resilience and dedication

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking about this one :)

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Respectful, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I look forward to staring a conversation~~

I am
Somewhat Liberal