Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754626523 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 72 / retired college computer instructor; small business owner; community volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things I enjoy - watching sports (football, golf, baseball, tennis), history, antiques, watching and reading mysteries, gardening, travel, sewing - but I would say I am passionate about family, caring for the environment and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends at movies, playing card and board games and eating out. Travel combined with history or to see family

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to say just one but important qualities are genuine, caring, intelligent, a good sense of humor, honest and trustworthy. I would like to spend time with someone who values my opinions and enjoys sharing my company in pastimes that appeal to one or both of us.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and my interest in them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever - learned a lot about New York City, The Help, and currently wading through A Beautiful Mind - learning a lot about the world of mathematics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children, grandchildren, extended family, friends and church family
  2. Being connected to the community through volunteering and being able to share some of my skills
  3. Having a home and garden I enjoy along with the opportunity to travel to various places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

When I say that my faith is important to me, I am referring to my personal relationship with Jesus Christ, something that changed my life in my 20s and continues to be a huge part of it.