Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754545420 A Single Man in McKinney, TX 29 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKinney, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends is important to me. Any new experience is a good one. I am involved in many international friendships that I have established over the years through the many organizations that I have come in contact with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to sporting events, like football and baseball. I also enjoy teaching and practicing karate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to hang out and have a fun time. I like to do a lot of different things and i have a lot of things I have never done but would love to try. I would like to find someone who is willing to do some or all of those things.

The first thing people notice about me

I love computers. I like to build and fix computers. I am starting my own business building websites. While that may make me kind of a nerd, my life doesn't revolve around computers. My goal is to use my knowledge of computers to make the money to spend traveling and doing things outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that I can trust and rely on.
  2. The good times I've spent with friends, and the experiences I've gained along the way.
  3. The education and training that I have gone through. they have provided me with the knowledge and composure to achieve my goals in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, jimmy buffet, toby keith, metallica, hinder

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, grown ups, the rock

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, white collar