Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1754535122 A Single Woman in Lockbourne, OH 34 / warehouse lead

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lockbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lockbourne, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockbourne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies, books, family, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, listening to music and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mockingjay Last part of the Hunger games Trilogy. I love the hope and love in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the adventure God has given me.
  2. Love/Family I have the best anyone could ever wish for.
  3. Music, life wouldn't be the same without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny I like to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mirror has two faces, happy gilmore, the shawshank redemption