Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1752789717 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 37 / self empoyed

Socially Once a week I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, handbags.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, personal grooming, and little bit of gossiping;)

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, values.

The first thing people notice about me

i am very friendly and i make people comfortable within few minutes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being born in a respectable muslim family
  2. my son
  3. my past experiences which made me a stronger person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a son who is 7. He is the light of my life. I love to have fun and DONOT like boring and introvert people. I dont judge people and i am a strong believer.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, p.s i love you, inception

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV